Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Jun 25, 2016 | | sierra vista, AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Hicks- and his *wonderful* staff- are adept at making a painful situation bearable, and at providing the best client outcome possible! you are in extra-capable and caring hands with Perry Hicks! God bless you, sir, for the extraordinarily professional and compassionate care you render to your clients! seek no further, you have found the best.

May 8, 2015 | | Sierra Vista, AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have to say working with this man and his staff was calming for me. After my family being brought into false accusations, he never once made us feel anyway but confident. Him and his staff were supportive and professional and their dedication to me and my family was priceless. A man that takes his time and gets it right. He brought us to the other side of this and we could smile again and we can never thank him enough. If you want a lawyer who is dedicated to you and will look out for your best interest Perry Hicks is the person you need. You walk in to a small office, but there he is with experience and huge heart. I can never thank him enough. Thank you to Perry, Sarah, Louisa, and Michelle.

Feb 20, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service and kindness provided to my father after his accident and during his recovery by Perry Hicks and Michele could not be surpassed. When my father was laid up for several months during his recovery, they came to the hospital and to his home to conduct the business. They quickly negotiated the maximum settlement from the insurance company and worked to reduce the cost of the medical bills. My father got the maximum possible in the quickest time possible. If I ever need an attorney in the future, I wouldn't look any further than the Perry Hicks Law Firm.

Feb 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am not a litigious person, but I became one. Why? An impossible, devastating, crushing loss...People who should have taken better care, but didn't. In the depths of my grief, I held on to two truths: the person I lost mattered, and there had been no reckoning, no learning, nothing that convinced me that the same thing wouldn't happen again to somebody else. I looked around at the available legal help and I did not want the usual "ambulance chasers". I wanted a fair and ethical case. I hired The Country Lawyer, P.C. I have never regretted my decision. Gently and kindly, with total professionalism, they guided my case to an acceptable outcome. I am forever grateful for their tireless efforts.

Jan 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

...You always hear about attorneys that pretend to care and pretend to want to help in a time of trouble. And you always hear about the frustrations and anger from dissatisfied clients. I have always wanted to thank you for your patience, hard work and expertise in our time of trouble. You all worked diligently in our time of need to resolve a bad situation. My husband is a hard man to tolerate being quick tempered and very vocal when things do not happen the way he thinks they should. You showed us compassion and provided explanations for all of the times he lost his cool. You did not give up on us. You provided us with the knowledge, strength and emotional support we needed through all of the frustrations we experienced. While the unfortunate circumstances caused lifelong changes for all involved, you were able to provide us with a positive outlook and result for our family. You genuinely care. While I wish there was not a need for an attorney, I am grateful that there are attorneys like you who really want to help and who have the knowledge and compassion.

Nov 16, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I never had any issues with the law, did one mistake and was very scared of what was going to happen to me. I found Mr. Hicks and he mentored me throughout the whole process, defended me and took me out of my case in just a year. I just want to thank him from the bottom of my heart for going the extra mile in my case. I highly recommend him for any issues with the law, just wish you did family cases too, LOL. That I know in Cochise County, he is the best at what he does. Once again thanks.

Sep 25, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My sister and I wish to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your assistance in helping resolve our case. Over a year ago our mother was hit and killed in a senseless and tragic accident through the neglect of another driver. The shock of being bedside when our mother passed away and then dealing with the aftermath was tremendous. As we got to working on the estate, we decided a visit to your office might be appropriate. It was. With your help we were able to settle all of the financial issues surrounding our mother's extensive hospitalization. Your office has been absolutely wonderful in helping us. Thank you.

Apr 22, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to say a big thank you for all of your help in this past year. I don't know what I would have done if we went with another law firm. You have been great.

Feb 13, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I received exceptionally high-quality service from Attorney Perry Hicks, who took the time to understand my particular circumstances. His knowledge of the local court and law authorities was most useful in representing me that led to a most favorable resolution of my case; and his fees are reasonable. Highly recommended.

Jan 3, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Perry Michele & Staff: I wanted to thank you all so much for a job well done. Your efforts to help me bring conclusion to my accident are greatly appreciated. Thank you for everything.